Undergraduate Catalog 2022-2023

Leadership and Governance

President of the University
Dr. Timothy C. Caboni

Board of Regents
Dr. Phillip Bale, Chair
Ms. Linda G. Ball
Mr. Cole Bornefeld, Student Regent
Mr. David S. Brinkley
Ms. Gary L. Broady
Dr. Melissa B. Dennison
Mr. W. Currie Milliken, Vice Chair
Mr. George Nichols III
Dr. Shane Spiller, Faculty Regent
Ms. Doris Thomas
Ms. Jan M. West, Secretary

WKU President’s Cabinet
Dr. Timothy C. Caboni, President
Ms. Andrea Anderson, General Counsel
Mr. Michael Crowe, Chief Diversity Officer, Director of Student Conduct
Dr. Robert U. Fischer, Jr., Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Ms. Susan Howarth, Executive Vice President for Strategy, Operations, and Finance
Dr. Molly Kerby, Chief Diversity Officer, Assistant Provost for Institutional Effectiveness
Dr. Ranjit Koodali, Associate Provost for Research and Graduate Education
Dr. Ethan Logan, Vice President for Enrollment and Student Experience
Mr. Bryan B. Russell, Chief Facilities Officer
Dr. Martha Sales, Dean of Students
Dr. Bruce Schulte, Associate Vice President for Strategy, Performance, and Accountability
Mr. Todd Stewart, Director of Athletics
Ms. Amanda Trabue, Vice President for Philanthropy and Alumni Engagement

Academic Deans  
Dr. Tania Basta, College of Health and Human Services
Dr. David N. Brown, Ogden College of Science and Engineering
Dr. Terrance Brown, Potter College of Arts & Letters
Ms. Susann deVries, University Libraries
Dr. Corinne Murphy, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Dr. Christopher Shook, Gordon Ford College of Business

College Heights Foundation Board of Directors
Dr. Timothy C. Caboni, President of WKU
Gen. E. Daniel Cherry
Dr. Melissa Dennison
Mr. Alex Downing
Dr. Jack G. Glasser
Mr. Clarence E. Glover
Mr. R. Harvey Johnston, III
Mr. Marc A. Lovell
Dr. Jerry W. Martin
Mr. Joe B. Natcher, Jr.
Mr. Michael L. Simpson, Chair
Dr. Donald Smith, President of the College Heights Foundation